Meet Our Team

Lillie Freudenberg
Lillie Freudenberg
VP Public Relations & PetPlan Insurance Ambassador
lillie@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

Lillie comes to us from Columbia, South Carolina. She is the daughter of Fergie and Cesar. She is hoping to get her insurance license one day but in the interim she is happy just greeting visitors. Lillie our Vice President of Public Relations and welcome friends on her Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/#!/lilliefreudenberg

Allison Sharp
Allison Sharp
Account Executive
allison@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

Celia Mannchen
Celia Mannchen
Account Executive
celia@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

Theresa Kaufman
Theresa Kaufman
Account Executive
theresa@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

Vicki Schmidt, CPA
Vicki Schmidt, CPA
Accountant
bookkeeper@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

William Will McLeod
William "Will" McLeod
Independent Producer
will@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 214-2444
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909
Download vCard
 

Skyler Milner
Skyler Milner
Producer
skyler@triestagency.com
Triest Agency
Office Number  (843) 556-6232
Fax Number  (843) 556-0909